Cinderella
Cinderella

Reviews

February 15, 2021

A truly magical experience from start to finish. We had the Snow Sisters visit my kids for Valentine’s Day and they were left speechless. They were a bit shy throughout the experience but the sisters kept them engaged the entire time. The singing was the highlight and I got a little teary eyed as my children watched in awe. The first thing my daughter did the next day was look outside for Elsa. We will definitely be booking for more events in the future! Thank you again. ~Alicia L.

February 15, 2020

Anna and Elsa’s appearance at my daughter’s birthday dinner was nothing short of magical. They were so great interacting with my daughter and my niece, they sang beautifully, and presented the birthday girl with the most special princess tiara she will treasure forever. They were so accommodating and communicative. I could bot have asked for a better experience and the memories we made today will last a lifetime. ~Christina R.

February 15, 2021

Highly recommended.. we had the snow sisters come celebrate my daughters 3rd birthday.. everyone was in awe of their acting/singing. They were so professional and never broke character. My daughter was very shy, but they still tried to get her to open up (the hide and seek game with Olaf helped) we will definitely be reaching out again in the future! ~Jess C.

February 9, 2020

If I could give a 10 star review, I would! Alyse was very professional from start to finish. She brought so much joy to my daughters 3rd Birthday! She was very booked but was able to make this mamas last minute appointment work. My daughter was in awe and hasn’t stopped talking about her visit with the Snow Queen! It’s so hard during this time to find something special for children. Alyse made all the magic happen! I HIGHLY recommend Enchanted Princesses by Alyse! Thank you so much! We can’t wait to book again! ~Amanda F.

January 28, 2021

I'm so sorry for taking so long to post this!!!!! I have to say that my daughter was beyond any reaction I could've expected she was literally speechless!!! you're an AMAZING young business woman and have an incredible heart that shows in your work! Jaylie still asks when she will see you again! I HIGHLY recommend Alyse! ~Jennifer C.

January 24, 2020

Truly made our daughters “covid” birthday special! [The Mermaid Princess] was absolutely perfect and even though our daughter was a little bit shy, she went out of her way to make her visit special. She hasn’t stopped talking about it all day and our son was just so impressed [she] came all the way from Disney just to see us. We can’t thank you enough! ~Amber S.

January 16, 2021

I can’t express how amazing today’s visit from Rapunzel was! During such an uncertain time, we are so thankful for Alyse’s talent to bring joy to our daughter on her birthday. It brought tears to my eyes seeing my girls look at Alyse when she sang. My heart is so full of joy. It was truly magical and we can’t wait to have her back!! ~Jackie K.

January 6, 2020

What a wonderful job. My daughter will not stop talking about [The Snow Sisters]! My whole family was so impressed with how amazing the girls were with the children. Thank you for making my little girls 5th birthday!! Would 100% recommend ~Amanda D.

January 2, 2021

I wanted to share my daughter's birthday with you guys! Her birthday was the day after Christmas. It's the worst day ever to be born. Lol. And no real party because of COVID-19, so my amazing friend, Alyse was available to Mahe the day special. So I had Cinderella come for a special birthday surprise, and the amazing Enchanted Princesses by Alyse played, Cinderella. And boy can she sing!  ~ Amanda C.

December 20, 2020

I love everything about these girls. From their professional presence to their incredible acting and vocal talent. They definitely went that extra mile for my daughter. An absolute magical experience. Definitely booking again for my daughters birthday. Thank you!! ~Elena K.

December 20, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience at the perfect time. We had a surprise trip to Disney planned which unfortunately had to be cancelled & now not being able to share Christmas with family, this visit made the twins day & got them truly excited for Christmas. It’s all they talked about all day after the princesses left Thank You. ~Jessica S.

December 19, 2020

We had a magical visit from the Snow Sisters today! My kids were in absolute awe, as were my husband and me! They sang, which was incredible, and were so very kind and interactive with my kids. They never broke character and didn’t miss a beat! They were stunning as well! Highly recommend!! ~Lisa B.

December 13, 2020

[The Snow Queen] was fantastic and so professional! She went above and beyond, treated the girls like princesses! Her singing wonderful as well! Highly recommend!!!! ~Jodi F.

December 13, 2020

Alyse was so great!! Very sweet and professional. She was great with my kids, very patient and kind. She is also beautiful and has a great singing voice. We had a magical visit that my kids will never forget!! Highly recommend!! Thank you, [Snow Queen]! ~Jamie D.

December 7, 2020

Elsa came to surprise my 4 year old for her birthday and she was so magical. She was so interactive and amazing! Her voice was incredible and we felt like we were in the movie. I would highly recommend her. ~Nicole S.

November 25, 2020

Rapunzel came to our house to celebrate my little princess. She was so perfect, from personality to the look. She sang beautifully and was amazingly sweet to my daughter. Definitely book her! Totally worth every penny. ~Jac Lyn

November 22, 2020

[The Snow Sisters] came to my daughter’s birthday party tonight. They were AMAZING!! They are so great with the children. We felt like we’ve known them forever. My daughter has not stopped talking about their visit since they’ve left! They are definitely a must have for your little one’s party! ~Nicole T.

November 14, 2020

I can not recommend these girls enough (snow sisters) They kept in character the whole time like true professionals. They came for my daughters birthday party and even though she was shy they kept it going and by the end she was completely comfortable with them. A few of us shed a tear because of how magical it was for her. 100% worth it.~McKenzi K.

November 8, 2020

Huge thank you to the snow sisters for our birthday visit yesterday. The princesses were absolutely amazing, wonderful voices, amazing personalities and fantastic with all the kiddos. They never broke character and interacted with the kids the entire time for a truly magical experience singing, dancing, and playing games. I could not recommend these young ladies enough. If you have a princess lover at home this is truly something you will want them to experience. Thank you ladies again for a fantastic time and the sweet memories. My girls and all our guests truly enjoyed every moment. We have watched the videos of you singing on repeat and they can't get enough. We will be seeing you again that is for sure. ~Nikki D.

November 1, 2020

The snow sisters exceeded our expectations!! My daughter was sooo in love and was absolutely in awe of them. They were very interactive and as many of our guests said they were the best princesses that they have ever been around at a party These girls could def sing !!! I was shocked when they started singing I expected a recording but they belted out let it go and They were absolutely awesome!! ~Amanda D.

October 31, 2020

Alyse is amazing! We've had the opportunity to get a special visit from {The Snow Queen} and my daughter was in aww! She had such a fabulous time and we cannot wait for future events and visits! ~Jessica S.

October 31, 2020

This is such a fantastic, magical experience. Amazing amazing amazing. My granddaughter was in such awww of [The Mermaid Princess]. Alyse is so wonderful with children and what a beautiful beautiful beautiful voice. We were all in awwwwwwe. Can not wait to meet another princess soon. My granddaughter LOVED it. Super super super job. ~Lee  A.

October 25, 2020

Fabulous job..you made my daughters birthday so much better!! Phenomenal voice and great interaction with the kids. I will recommend to my friends. ~Tammy S.

October 25, 2020

Today was such a magical experience for my daughters 2nd birthday! Every second of it was so nice and much more than I had expected! My 2 and 4 year old absolutely adored meeting Elsa as did the whole family ♡♡ ~Summer L.

October 25, 2020

Princess Aurora came to our Halloween party and it was such a magical time. She played games, sang, danced, and read a story to the children as well as sat and talked with them and just made each of them feel so special. My daughter was absolutely star struck and cannot stop talking about how much fun she had hanging out with her friends and her favorite princess. Highly recommend. We will definitely be hiring Alyse again! ~Jessica H.

October 23, 2020

Absolutely unbelievable! These girls way exceeded my expectations by far. This was the most magical thing I have ever done without actually taking the trip to Disney. My daughter was star struck..and so were the adults. So professional, so affordable, immaculate and stunning. They can also sing! I honestly can not say enough good things. Very special people doing very special things. Thank you, Enchanted Princesses! ~Ashley J.

October 23, 2020

Great day... Very personable great with kids and made it very magical from our daughter would highly recommend her again ~Michelle D.

October 22, 2020

We cannot say enough great things about these kind, talented young ladies!! We will never forget the look on our little girls faces as they were completely surprised by these Princesses! After this crazy year of being limited in what we can do, I was so happy to have found something so fun to bring a smile to our daughter’s faces. This is something they will never forget! I am so glad we did the photo shoot so they will have these memories to last a lifetime!! These ladies are incredible! We are already looking forward to having another visit in the future!! From the bottom of our hearts- thank you! Thank you! Thank you!! ~Kelli W.

October 21, 2020

A wonderful way to bring a little magic to your little ones! My daughter had a very special birthday celebrating with the Ice Queen. Alyse is incredibly talented and I am so very impressed with each Enchanted Princess. Every single detail from the outfits down to communication for booking is top notch! We look forward for many more magical moments with Enchanted Princesses! ~Rachael P.

October 20, 2020

Words cannot describe how magical this was for our family! The princesses are interactive, professional, kind and you can honestly tell they love what they do! I would absolutely use them again, whether it’s for a birthday or just to say hello on a boring Tuesday! Thank you for making our little girls day ~Neaola F.

October 18, 2020

{The Snow Queen} stopped by to surprise my daughter and it was magical! It was an amazing experience and made my daughter’s day!! I would definitely recommend!!😊 ~Nicole C.

October 18, 2020

We had another visit from some more Magical guests , this time
❄️❄️❄️The snow sisters❄️❄️❄️ who brought a special Halloweengram 🎃 for Aviana . It was just as amazing as the first time , if not more.
I can not stress this enough , you NEED to experience one of these visits with these amazing girls , NEED. I can promise you it will be a memory you will hold onto forever and ever .

Thank you Enchanted Princesses by Alyse - Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Partiesfor making more of Aviana’s (and mommy’s 🤪) dreams come true . Please never stop spreading your magic 💙🤍💙🤍 ~Cosima M.

October 17, 2020

Thank you so much for making our day! You do such a fabulous job and we loved our visit! Avery is still talking about how much fun she had with Rapunzel! ~Mallory M.

October 17, 2020

I can not say enough about the enchanted princesses. This was one of the best experiences. My girls loved every minute of this as well as the adults. It truly made our day. I will absolutely have the enchanted princesses come again soon! ~Jamie C.

October 11, 2020

Enchanted Princesses by Alyse - Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties is absolutely amazing! She made our little princess’s day! Thank you Alyse! ~Alyssa A.

September 28, 2020

We have had several visits with the princesses and I have to say Alyse recreates each and everyone of them so beautifully. She is better than the princesses at Disney and her voice is magical. You won’t be disappointed!! ~Bryn W.

September 26, 2020

Simply MAGICAL! The Enchanted Princesses gave my niece a birthday surprise she will never forget. I can’t thank them enough for making her feel so special and like a real-life princess! ~Tara S.

September 25, 2020

If I could write a positive review every single day for Enchanted Princesses by Alyse, I would! Our six year old daughter is absolutely obsessed with princesses and has had the opportunity to meet Aurora, Anna&Elsa, Cinderella, Belle, Ariel, etc. Each time she has been mesmerized and completely in awe. Alyse goes above and beyond to bring the magic to life all while staying true to character the whole time. If you haven't hired this company yet, you're missing out! ~Megan G.

September 25, 2020

Enchanted Princesses by Alyse is the perfect gift for your little one! My daughter was over the moon when she arrived. The princess was so kind, professional, and treated my daughter with the utmost sweetness and care. She made my daughter feel like she was the most special birthday girl in the world —which made me one happy mamma!! The princess has a lovely disposition as well as a beautiful singing voice (perfect for singing those favorites we all know and love)! I HIGHLY recommend Enchanted Princesses by Alyse- look no further...you are in for a one-of-a-kind experience and you will NOT be disappointed!! We already have her booked to return as another princess! ~Kelly B.

September 25, 2020

These girls are seriously amazing! They are like bringing Disney World to you! Not only do they look and act real, they are SO passionate about their Princess role. They take magical to a whole new level! We have used them a few times, and my little girls had the time of their lives! As their mother, it warmed my heart to see the love and magic in their eyes to see their princesses in real life! These girls are caring, dedicated, and enjoy every minute of their roles! They spend that extra quality time to make each experience unique and individualized! I will continue to use and recommend them for years to come! Forever fan here! ~Tara W.

September 13, 2020

What a wonderful experience! We went to the Grand Bank today for a princess tea party and had such a beautiful time. All of the girls loved the princess, and she kept everything fun and exciting! Would definitely book for an event in the future! ~Alexa T.

September 13, 2020

Where to start.... I do not even want to do this review because i feel like there is nothing I could possibly say that could explain the magic these princesses brought to our home., or stress to you enough how much you NEED to experience this not only for your little one but yourself. As a 34yr old adult who was aware of what the situation was , I was completely lost in the Magic and literally in tears several times from the sheer beauty of the experience.

From the moment they walked onto our street until they disappeared back to their magical lands they had us all captivated. They were the most authentic princesses you can ever imagine and the experience is so much more than you could hope for. My daughter will forever be marked by this visit and I’m so grateful I found Enchanted Princesses by Alyse.

They went above and beyond and the way they structure the visit , and the activities included make your little ones feel so special. I would recommend if you are able to , do not book anything less than 30 mins because you will never want them to leave! Lol, obviously if you can’t do that long then anything is better than never experiencing it , but i would recommend at least the 30

Mins with these beauties !

Thank you “Cinderella and Belle” for bringing so much joy, love, light, and magic to Aviana, you will forever hold a place in all of our hearts . We will be using you many times in the future and can’t wait to meet your other princess friends! ~Cosima M.

September 13, 2020

They made my daughters birthday SO special! We will definitely be hiring them again to bring some more Disney-like Magic magic to our kids lives when we can’t actually get to a park! Her smile says it all! ~Megan T.

September 8, 2020

Our daughter Evelynn turned 3 yesterday so [the Snow Queen] sent a special birthday message just for her!! she absolutely loved it and showed [the Snow Queen] her cake, her shirt (she didn't realize it was a video, not a call) but it was so much fun to watch!! We cannot thank Enchanted Princesses enough for helping make Evelynn's non-party party so memorable!! ~HM Shock

September 5, 2020

AMAZING!!!! The Snow Sisters were amazing!!! So sweet and amazing voices!!! They made every moment of my daughters party magical... I HIGHLY recommend ~Stephanie G.

September 5, 2020

The princesses were amazing! They provided a magical experience for the neighborhood friends! ~Mike D.

September 5, 2020

These girls made my daughter speechless today! They did such a great job I can’t put into words how happy I am to have scheduled them today! I highly recommend these girls for any princess party! ~Michelle H.

September 4, 2020

I can't even begin to express how impressed I was as well as all of my family when Anna and Elsa surprised my grand daughter at her house today for her 5th birthday. My expectations were beyond met. These young ladies were so professional, sweet, polite, patient, and kind. It was a truly awesome and magical experience for my granddaughter, Harper. She was so excited to participate in the activities they planned for her. She loved the singing and receiving a Tiara. It definitely will be a memorable birthday for sure. They made her feel so important and special. Thank you so much for making my granddaughter’s day. I highly recommend anyone considering hiring Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties it really will make your loved ones day so much more special. ~Patricia H.

September 3, 2020

Best little girls birthday party. Cinderella was exceptional!! We were all in awe!! Thank you Cinderella for making my granddaughter's dream come true! ~Michelle R.

September 3, 2020

we absolutely loved cinderella today at my daughters 4th birthday party. cinderella was in TOTAL character the whole time and it made her entire day. thank you sooooo much again. will definitely be booking again ~Lindsay M.

September 2, 2020

If you have a young child who loves any of the Disney princesses, then you will not be disappointed by Alyse. We wanted to surprise our daughter for her 4th birthday and set up a princess photo shoot with the mermaid princess. Alyse contacted a local photographer and set everything up for us. It was everything we asked for and then some. I have had so many people ask me about all the details since that time. We wanted to make our daughter's birthday extra special, and the experience was truly magical. Our daughter still talks about it every day and proudly displays her crown she received. I guarantee you will NOT be disappointed by any experience you choose from Enchanted Princesses by Alyse. I know we will be booking for years to come. Thank you for making my daughter's dreams come true and for creating those everlasting memories! ~Crystal S.

August 30, 2020

Alyse is amazing!!!! We have two experiences with her and each one was amazing!!! If you have a little princess in your life; you need her to be with you to celebrate!!! ~Rebecca R. 

August 23, 2020

One of our favorite parts of this summer has been getting to know Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties. Back in May, our own daughter was turning 6 during the height of the pandemic and we couldn't figure out how we were going to 'WOW' her for her birthday.

We found the Snow Sisters online and booked them for a socially distant visit in our driveway. We were BLOWN AWAY at how *real* they were, how great they sang and the effect they had on our kids!

Since then, we have had visits for our own kids with Anna&Elsa, Cinderella, Belle, Ariel (and planning more!), but we just held princess mini sessions together for young kids in our area and will now be offering photography for their princess visits (just like the one we did in the picture below)!

I've said it once and I'll say it again - if you are in the Back Mountain in NEPA - this company is the REAL DEAL. Go check them out and follow along! ~Kennedy Company Photography

August 17, 2020

Booked these amazing young ladies for an event at my workplace at St. Joseph's Center. For those not familiar with St. Joe's, we are an Intermediate care facility for developmentally disabled and multiply handicapped children and young adults. We were treated to a magical afternoon of live music, storytime, and photos with the Princesses. Beautiful costumes, top notch vocals, and they worked extremely well with our residents!
Highly Recommend Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties!!! ~Frank C.

August 14, 2020

Seen these 2 beautiful ladies at my job at st Joseph center and they were absolutely incredible! I can not wait to book them for my child’s birthday ~Cate M.

August 9, 2020

My girls enjoyed [the Snow Queen] so much. She was very sweet and fun. Her singing was beautiful. I would definitely recommend princess parties. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

August 9, 2020

Thank you for making our niece’s birthday so very special! [The Snow Queen] provided a memorable and amazing experience! Her voice will give you goosebumps! For a moment, I thought we were in Disney! Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties goes above and beyond to treat your child with kindness and makes it truly special for them! You will not be disappointed! ~Susie A.

August 9, 2020

Thank you so much for making my sweet princess’s 4th birthday sooo special. She had an amazing time an it was soo great having the “snow sisters” come visit. We highly recommend them!!! ~Harleyan L.

August 9, 2020

Special thank you to [the Snow Queen] for making a little princess’ day!! She may have been shy but loved every minute of it!! ❄️💙 👑 ~Marianne S.

August 9, 2020

Absolutely amazing!!!!! Myself along with our whole party was amazed at how awesome they looked and when they started to sing forget about it. I thought they would come say hello take some pics and leave: they went above and beyond!!!! Can’t wait for my next party. Highly highly recommend. ~Kim D.

August 8, 2020

I highly recommend!! Beyond beautiful and very enchanting!! ~Shanan M.

August 2, 2020

I can't even begin to express how impressed I was as well as all of our guests when [The Snow Sisters] surprised my daughter at her 3rd birthday party. Our expectations were beyond met. A&E were so professional, sweet, kind and made all of our guests feel included. I have so many good things to say about the experience. A&E truly made the day so special. My daughter and our guests are still talking about how amazing A&E were. Thank you so much for making my daughters day. We highly, highly recommend anyone considering hiring Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties to just do it, I promise you will not regret it, it really will make your loved ones day so much more special.~Lasha K.

July 30, 2020

Seeing the look on my daughter's face was priceless. She had such a wonderful time. I would highly recommend to anyone!! we'll be sure to book another visit next year ~Mary L.

July 30, 2020

What a magical day!! Cinderella visited our daughter for her 3rd Birthday & she did not disappoint!! She was professional, patient & remained in character the entire time. We will definitely be having more princess visits in the future!! ~Christina A.

July 26, 2020

So awesome and very very professional! i would highly recommend! My daughter loved it so much ! We will definitely do it again with more princesses 👸🏼 thank you so much again ! ~Elena W.

July 26, 2020

Absolutely amazing! We had a visit from the [Mermaid Princess] today and my daughter was thrilled! They do such a fantastic job with the kids. Will definitely be having more princess visits with them!! Best around! ~Kayla B.

July 19, 2020

What a set of wonderful sisters to do such a loving and caring act for our children. Thank you . You girls are amazing💙 Brooklyn cant stop smiling 😁👸 Thank you for such an amazing day for Brooklyn She absolutely loved it.💙 thank you for taking the time to make her birthday weekend one she will always remember👸 ~Nicole F.

July 11, 2020

We had Cinderella come for a sidewalk visit & She was absolutely exceptional!! She was in character the entire time & was absolutely stunning! Her outfit and hair were so perfect! We will be using her again for more visits & parties! Fantastic job!! ~Julie V.

July 7, 2020

This amazing young lady made moving day a little extra special! She had personal experience with leaving friends and having an adventure in a new place and kept these little princesses occupied while we got the truck loaded up! Little moments can be transformed into fun memories - don’t just wait for a birthday to call up this family business!! ~Kelly C.

July 5, 2020

What a wonderful idea! My daughter had a sidewalk visit from the Snow Queen herself! She was star struck when she saw [The Snow Queen] walking up the road. Alyse made a fantastic [Snow Queen]! She is also very professional and responsive to messages. You can tell that she truly enjoys bringing the magic to life for the kids! I highly recommend! ~Kristin S.

July 5, 2020

This is as close, if not better than a real Disney princess experience as you can get. If your daughter is a fan I highly recommend. These girls are the SWEETEST!!! 👑💕👑💕👑 ~Kristy K.

July 5, 2020

Def recommend these girls! They are awesome! Absolutely fantastic even with the social distancing guidelines! ~Heather S.

July 4, 2020

These girls are absolutely amazing I would recommend to everyone ~Pop S.

July 3, 2020

We had a wonderful sidewalk visit from the mermaid princess! My 3 year old had the best time. The princess was beautiful, so talented and engaging! Highly recommend!! ~Michelle G.

June 28, 2020

We have been a part of several princess meet and greets, and this was by far the best experience we have had. My daughter LOVES Disney Princesses, and gets a bit star struck in their presence, but [The Mermaid Princess] did a great job at being interactive, personable, and completely in character. I would highly recommend supporting and going with this business! ~Jessica B.

June 27, 2020

It’s been awhile since we’ve planned an event, and wow, did this one feel good today! 🧜🏼‍♀️

Mermaid Princess meet and greet—even I felt like Ariel! 🐚

Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties always impresses with how amazing these characters are, and how great they are with the kids—not to mention, awesome pros to work with ✨✨ ~Ashlee M.

June 27, 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. What a fabulous experience, took my daughter (22 months old) to go see [the Snow Sisters] again today (we’ve meet Anna & Elsa in Disney World & at other events in the area) & the girls were happy to see Emma again! I have to say [they] were even happier today than other days & seemed like they had voice lessons since the last time (lol now but for real this was the first time seeing these [Snow Sister] girls and THEY WERE AMAZING. I mean from the second we saw them, they were in character and never broke. They told my daughter (who brought her Olaf stuffie with her) stories about Olaf, Sven, Kristoff & funny things they do in the castle! Than they sang songs (of our choice) so we started with “Let it Go”, “Do you want to build a snowman” & finished with “something’s never change” we danced around and took magical precious photos than Emma can add to her photo album filled with all her princess friends (which she sees a lot) but I think when Princesses work with Enchanted they know how good they have to be so they really put in that extra bit of magic for our kids (lol since our kids don’t think they're acting and are the real Anna/ Elsa or whatever Princess they're meeting). I’m so bummed I missed Ariel the night before (I had a preplanned trip to the beach) but I will 100 percent not miss the next time the Princesses stop by Enchanted Princess Parties. 10/10. ~Brittany G.

June 27, 2020

[The Snow Sisters] are fantastic and do a fabulous job interacting with the children. You can tell they are really passionate about what they do and they make everyone feel like a princess. ~Sara T.

June 27, 2020

We could not have been more impressed with the snow princesses! [The Snow Sisters] came for our daughter's 4th birthday and it was the highlight of her day! the girls were so kind and authentic and really spent a lot of time chatting with her to make her feel special! The girls have BEAUTIFUL voices and my daughter loved joining them in singing Into the Unknown! I would highly recommend these girls to make your little one's day! Thanks so much! ~Allison T.

June 27, 2020

My daughter received a visit from The Rose Princess last week for her birthday. She was in awe the whole time! The princess was amazing - extremely talented and never came out of character. Also very professional. My daughter loved it and said it was the best birthday ever! I would highly recommend!! ~Karen T.

June 26, 2020

We had the pleasure of joining the mermaid princess for a meet and greet. She did such an amazing job. The kids couldn’t stop talking about it all day. Can’t wait to do it again! It was the perfect day 💗 ~Alyssa A.

June 13, 2020

[The Mermaid Princess] came to see my daughter and she was AMAZING! My daughter has not stopped talking about her visit with Ariel. We will definitely be having more princess visits! ~Kimmy C.

June 13, 2020

Rapunzel came to see my daughter. she loved her despite being extremely shy! The princess stayed in character and was absolutely fantastic! I myself enjoyed her!! Would recommend ❤❤ ~Kimberly D.

June 13, 2020

 They are amazing and so patient with the kids! Truly not comparable to any other princess service we have EVER used! They truly are more personable than some of the Disney world Princesses! Totally Recommend! ~Alicia C.

June 13, 2020

If you have a little lady in your life who loves princesses, give these amazing young ladies a call! They are beautiful, talented, humble and ambitious and so terrific to work with! Now featuring SIX different princesses, you can’t go wrong! ~Kelly C.

June 13, 2020

We had a surprise visit from the absolute best princess ever! Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties. Kaylee was extremely surprised. If you need a princess for a birthday party or any type of event Enchanted Snow princesses should definitely be your only call.

Thank you so much for coming today!!! Kaylee has been talking about Ariel all day!!! She said "This is the best day ever! I'm so happy I met Ariel today! Can she come back tomorrow?" 😂 Your voice is so beautiful! You are truly talented in so many ways. Thank you again! ❤ ~Jen B.

June 12, 2020

So awesome!! Zoey felt like a real princess with [the Snow Sisters], they were very professional. I highly recommend them! 👍👍 ~Britt A.

June 11, 2020

 Wonderful visit for these two little ones! They loved meeting [the Snow Sisers]! Singing, twirling, Princess lessons, getting their tiaras! Truly a magical evening! Thank you! 💕❄️💕❄️💕❄️💕❄️ ~Michelle B.

June 12, 2020

Thank you Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties for making our graduation celebration so special ! [The Snow Sisters] are so wonderful with kids! They take the time to talk with them, play a game and sing songs! Their voices are amazing and the look in the kids eyes is magical. Even though my son was so shy, he can’t stop talking about the experience! My niece and nephew were all smiles ! Thanks so much again girls !!! ~Sarah G.

June 11, 2020

Talented and professional ladies! My son is missing out on his big bounce house 3rd birthday party, so we reached out to Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties to make personalized videos with [the Snow Sisters] and Rapunzel. He was blown away that they knew his family and things about him... he absolutely beamed over the singing. So thankful they helped bring a bit of magic to his big day. Can't wait for him to meet them in person some time! 10/10 recommend! ~Marisa S.

June 9, 2020

[The Snow] Queen visited my beautiful daughter Soraya tonight and she was blown away!! It was as though she came straight from Arendelle! She was super professional and extremely talented! Highly recommend!! 💙💙💙 ~Rebekah L.

June 9, 2020

[The Snow Queen] was better than the Disney characters at Disney world! Wow!!! So impressed!!!!! Highly recommend and will be booking again!! ~Bryn W.

June 8, 2020

I highly recommend these girls ! we had [the Snow Sisters] come out and ive never met such interactive characters ! thank you again for making my girl feel like such a Princess ! you guys rocked!!!!!😍😍😍 ~Kristen G.

June 8, 2020

We had a sidewalk visit today with [the Snow Sisters] and it was truly magical. My 4 year old was totally captivated. The Princess were engaging and warm, and I was beyond impressed with their professionalism. Truly on par with the princesses in the Disney parks!

June 8, 2020

Our side walk visit today with [the Snow Sisters] for our daughter was amazing! These girls are awesome , highly recommend ! We will be requesting a visit again for her birthday!! ~Kayla P.

June 8, 2020

My friend sent me a message that Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties was offering Free of Charge video to princesses who were celebrating their birthdays during the quarantine back in March. My daughter Cara was turning her big 6 on 3/21 and her birthday party had to be cancelled. I emailed Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties the night before her birthday and Alyse emailed the video to me on the morning of Cara's birthday. Cara spent her breakfast watching the beautifully made video of the frozen sisters! ❤️ The video was interactive and Cara sang along frozen 2 “into the unknown” with her older sister Chloe.

I couldn't thank you enough for sharing the birthday video with my quarantine birthday girl! You ladies definitely made it extra special given the circumstances that were are in. ~Winnie C.

June 7, 2020

They came to our house for a 15 minute meet n greet with our daughter and it couldn’t have been more perfect. Being a Disney World fanatic, I could confidently say these girls are 100% Disney princesses. This was a Disney world quality experience with extra magical touches. Great job girls! ~Stacey L.

June 7, 2020

We had a sidewalk visit today for our 2 year old and it was absolutely magical for our daughter! We will definitely be repeat customers! 👍  ~Bobby J.

May 31, 2020

Thank you for making Layla's birthday so magical!! The coronation was spectacular! Your voices are absolutely beautiful! They girls and parents could not stop talking about how amazing it was. ~Michelle R.

May 29, 2020

last week, our daughter turned six and we hired the two most amazing princesses to come out and visit her (from 6+ ft away, of course)!  if you live in the Back Mountain area of NEPA and you have a little girl, you should definitely check out Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties for future events/parties. Not only were they so sweet, they stayed true to their characters the entire time ❄️ ~Megan K.

May 29, 2020

Had a great experience while remaining socially distant during this hard time! [The Snow Sisters] came right up to my front porch and greeted my daughter by name,she was in awe the entire time and definitely made her day!! I plan on booking with them again when this is all over so my daughter can give them a big hug😊 ~Lauren N.

May 17, 2020

We had a virtual birthday breakfast with [the Snow Sisters] and it was absolutely perfect! [The Snow Sisters] provided the link via zoom and truly made our daughter’s day. They even sang songs by request and it was amazing! Highly recommend! ~Mallory M.

May 13, 2020

Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties hosted a very sweet virtual princess party hosted by the snow queen for my daughter’s 5th birthday and she just loved it❤️ I give them 👍👍 way up! I definitely recommend them. They are very sweet and super interactive and professional and she never broke character. It was really very nice. She even sang a whole song with my daughter. It was so cute.

May 11, 2020

I highly recommend!! Rapunzel via zoom made my daughter's covid birthday so fun and special. she was delightful, personal, sweet, and fun. she sang songs, played games, and was very true to character. so special! ~Adrien H.

May 2, 2020

These ladies are amazing!!❄️💕. They look and sound like princesses & perfectly personalized their message for my child!! THANK YOU!!! ❤️ You Princesses are truly amazing!!! ❄️❤️ the video was very realistic and my daughter loved it! ~Jim C.

April 28, 2020

These princesses are truly amazing. Beautiful, professional and totally magical. Thank you for the wonderful things you princesses are doing to keep our little ones smiling. Thank you so very much ❤ ~Kim C.

April 28, 2020

[The Snow Sisters] made our little girl the most beautiful personalised video to celebrate her upcoming birthday. This will be such a special surprise for her especially as her birthday will likely be in lockdown and she won’t get to celebrate with her family and friends. Thank you so much I know she will absolutely love it ❤️ ~Toni M.

April 27, 2020

This company is so generous! They took the time out to send my daughter a personalized message. She loved it! Thank you so much girls! 🥰 ~Karyn K.

April 27, 2020

These ladies are fantastic. They truly are princesses in their own right. They are kind and have truly been a delight especially during this quarantine. My girls love watching them and singing along! ~Tara G.

April 27, 2020

We received an amazing birthday video. It’s definitely going to make my daughters day very special. Can’t thank you both enough. I would highly recommend Enchanted Snow Queen princess parties to bring some extra magic to an occasion. Thank you again! ~Kristy E.

April 27, 2020

These ladies are absolutely amazing! They are truly an authentic Snow Queen and Princess and remain in complete character, are cheerful and kind, and have wonderful singing voices as well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this talent at their child's party.

It's clear they care for the children since they have recently been having virtual story time, crafts, and personalized videos all for free. My daughter has been so excited to see them and loves hearing them sing. I look forward to booking the Snow Queen and Princess for her birthday in the future because I know I will be receiving a top quality experience. ~Jillian K.

April 27, 2020

These ladies are absolutely amazing and truly have the kindest hearts! We appreciate everything they are doing for the kiddos during this quarantine! We love their story times and craft time! Their video message is a huge favorite in our house! My daughter has not stopped watching it on repeat. Thank you so much for everything you are doing!!! ~Miquela B.

April 26, 2020

The snow queens were awesome! They sent my daughter a custom video to keep her smiling while we’re stuck at home and it made her whole night ❤️ ~Megan G.

April 24, 2020

The snow queens are fantastic!!! My daughters got to experience their virtual party during the quarantine and they LOVED it! Even through video they were responding to their story and singing and dancing along to the music ❤️🎉 ~Michele R.

April 24, 2020

I have just received a happy birthday video and the birthday link, we are celebrating our daughter’s 4th birthday tomorrow during lockdown and this will definitely bring some magic to it 💗 thank you so much you little angels she will be very excited to see her message. ~Claire B.

April 24, 2020

Oh my gosh. I cannot express how awesome it was to get a birthday message for my daughter from [The Snow Sisters]! She was over the moon happy. Thank you thank you for bringing such a big smile to my daughters face for her 3rd birthday! ~Lauren K.

April 15, 2020

Amazing group! Doing some amazing things during this difficult time of social distancing. The stories are wonderful and they sent a video for my daughter's birthday and she was over the moon thrilled. ~Mary M.

April 4, 2020

The Snow Queen Princess has brought so much joy to my daughters face during this quarantine. For them to take time and offer online parties and story times is incredible! Can’t wait to book them for a future birthday party!! ~Lauren O.

April 3, 2020

Unfortunately we couldn’t have the princesses come to our house with everything going on. But they made my daughters birthday by sending her a video wishing her a happy birthday!!!!! It was amazing! We hope to use you girls in the future!! Keep up the good work :) ~Jodi F.

March 31, 2020

Thank you going out of your way to bring some joy and excitement to our kids during the quarantine! During story time last, [The Snow Sisters] learned that my daughter is turning 5 today. They went out of their way to send her a very special birthday message! Would definitely recommend these sweet princesses to brighten anyone's day! Thank you! ~Jackie O.

March 22, 2020

My daughter loved the video and she loved singing along to all the songs! ~Kasey S.

March 21, 2020

Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties makes all your magical dreams come true! [The Snow Sisters] are truly fabulous and have hearts of gold! They are wonderful with children, their animations are perfect and their singing is amazing! [The Snow Sisters] made a little guys day by sending a video message from their castle, to ensure him that they were safe during the Coronavirus outbreak! After asking me a few questions, they sent an amazing video personalized to my son! I would recommend Enchanted Snow Queen Princess Parties for all your little princesses or princes, it is a moment they will forever remember. Thank you for being fabulous !!!! ~Sarah G

March 8, 2020

I can not recommend this enough! We hired [The Snow Sisters] for a birthday party for our two girls. The princess and queen were very authentic. They paid special attention to the birthday girls while also never making any of the kids feel left out. We had so much fun. [The Snow Queen] even told all the girls being a princess isn’t about petty dresses or hair and makeup, but about being kind to everyone. I was so pleased and happy, as were ALL of the kids as parents! ~Tracy K.

March 1, 2020

Thank you so much for joining Bexley’s party she had such a great time! ~Brittney K.

February 23, 2020

Absolutely incredible!! The Snow Queen came to my daughter's 5th birthday party and she was amazing! She interacted and engaged with every child, sang beautifully, posed for individual and group photos and signed autographs! She made my daughter feel so special when the Snow Queen crowned her with a really beautiful tiara to keep. The entire experience exceeded my expectations! The children all adored her ❤❄ ~Lyntasha N.

February 22, 2020

We attended the Enchanted Princess luncheon today at The Grand Bank to meet these wonderful princesses. They were exceedingly professional, consistently in character, and our daughter loved every second of the magic even though she’s still so little. Thank you for taking the time to speak with each little girl and making them feel like the beautiful princesses they are! ~Sarah T.

February 16, 2020

These snow-queen sisters are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond to make your child’s party a hit! We were so thrilled to have had the honor of hosting a meet and greet at Super Bounce and the kids all had fun dancing and taking photos and hearing stories and singing! Be sure to check this dynamic duo out! ~Aubrey G.

February 16, 2020

These ladies are the best! They get into character and really enjoy what they do! Our 4yr old daughter was so excited and it was an incredible party for her! [The Snow Sisters] played games, read stories, sang and have princess lessons! Such an incredible experience and I can’t recommend them enough!!! ~Jocelyn R.

February 8, 2020

[The Snow Queen] and her sister, were truly magical! They were beyond sweet with all of the little girls at the party, patient, and loving. They made my daughter feel like a queen! Thank you so much for everything today! ~Jennifer V.

February 1, 2020

What a magical experience! So sweet when interacting with the children, and dressed beautifully to the part. Both ladies did an amazing job! I'm looking forward to hosting future parties with them here at my events venue, The Grand Bank.  ~Ashlee M.

January 8, 2020

We really enjoyed our experience with the Enchanted Snow Queen!! She was great and we especially loved the little concert at the end! ❤️ Thanks so much! ~Libbi W.

September 7, 2019

There is no one like this beautiful Enchanted Snow Queen Princess!! What an amazingly sweet and genuine character who is actually like this in real life! She interacted so professionally, full of fun and magic! A stunning grand entrance was made and made my niece’s face light up like I have never seen! What joy was brought to that little girl! Thank you !! I Will definitely be recommending this young lady for other parties, gatherings and events!! ~Lisa R.

August 30, 2019

This princess is magical! Your children will love her. She is a great addition to any party. Definitely book her!~Stacey S.

August 24, 2019

She is a sweet Princess and so very real looking. She loves kids and treats them so kindly. She will make your little girl’s birthday party a day she will never forget. ~Nancy M.

August 24, 2019

The Enchanted Snow Queen was so poised and sweet when interacting with my daughter! She made her feel so special and the unforgettable smile on my little girl’s face when she arrived at the door...PRICELESS!! I highly recommend the Snow Queen for your princess party event. She offers such unique packages for any budget which is so refreshing and I will definitely be hiring her again!! ~Kelly B.

August 23, 2019

Anyone looking for [The Snow Queen] for your little princess’ birthday parties, she is amazing. Great with the children, looks amazing and so angelic! ~Vanessa H. 

August 23, 2019

I absolutely recommend this beautiful princess!!! She not only looks fantastic but she was so kind to all of the children! She was the absolute favorite part of my daughter's birthday party. Highly recommend! You will not be disappointed. ~Jen B.

SnowQueenAlyse@gmail.com             (570) 690-1944            Shavertown, Pennsylvania 

     Serving the Back Mountain, Wilkes-Barre, Scranton and the NEPA area      

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE NOT AFFILIATED WITH ANY COPY-WRITTEN, TRADEMARKED, CORPORATE-OWNED CHARACTERS.   WE PROVIDE A LOOK-A-LIKE CHARACTER FOR ENTERTAINMENT ONLY. IT IS NOT OUR INTENTION TO INFRINGE ON ANY COPY-WRITTEN MATERIALS.

©2019 by Enchanted Princesses by Alyse. Proudly created with Wix.com